Concealed Weapons Violation in California. In California, carrying a concealed weapon without a permit is a crime punishable by a $1,000 fine and between 1-3 years of jail time depending on the circumstances of the offense.
Learn more about concealed weapons offenses in California:
California Penal Code 12025
Carrying a concealed firearm also applies to a gun concealed in a car or other vehicle. learn what the prosecution must prove to convict you of hiding a gun in your car
Tags: Concealed Weapons Violation in California, Wallin & Klarich, WKlaw.com, defense lawyer, Lawyer (Profession), Concealed Weapons, violation, prosecution, punishment, California, gun laws, California Penal Code 12025, PC 12025, Angeles, Orange, County